If you cancel your Pro subscription or choose not to renew, your account will revert back to a Basic account. All of your recipes will stay in your account and in the app, but if you’re over the 100 recipe limit, you won’t be able to add any more recipes to your collection. People with active Pro subscriptions are locked into their current rate. If you re-subscribe, your rate may change. If the subscription price has increased, your new rate will be the increased price.
Posted in: Subscription