ChefTap Pro accounts cannot be deleted while active. To delete a Pro account, first get a refund following the instructions here. Once your account is back to a Basic account, follow the instructions below.
At the top of the screen, click Settings, and then ‘Delete Account’. From there, you can follow the instructions to delete your account. Note: Deleting an account deletes all recipes and tags for that account permanently. Deleting an account cannot be undone.
Posted in: Subscription